10th Anniversary Remembrance Event

Please join Wellstone Action as we honor the lives and legacy of Paul and Sheila Wellstone, Marcia Wellstone Markuson, Tom Lapic, Mary McEvoy, and Will McLaughlin

Dirksen Senate Office Building, Room 106
Constitution Avenue and 1st Street NE
Washington, D.C. 20002


RSVP to let us know you are attending.